100 Reasons To Call Me A Tea Partier!

August 14, 2011


 

A montage of pictures from the 9/12/2009 March on the Capitol

1.  I am a Tea Partier, because I believe our Founding Documents were inspired by God, and that those rights are God given.

2.  I am a Tea Partier because I uphold and defend The United States Constitution.

3.  I am a Tea Partier because we are Taxed Enough Already

4.  I am a Tea Partier because I believe our elected officials should be held accountable for their policies, votes.

5.  I am a Tea Partier because I like to sing the National Anthem, and I stand when it is played.

6.  I am a Tea Partier because I like to say the Pledge of Allegiance, and I stand and place my hand on my heart when I pledge my allegiance.

7.  I am a Tea Partier because I believe in the limited government outlined by the US Constitution.

8.  I am a Tea Partier because I accept my First Amendment Responsibility and Obligation.

9.  I am a Tea Partier because I believe an engaged and informed voter protects against Government Abuses.

10.  I am a Tea Partier because my fellow Patriots help me to stay informed.

read more

http://perfectionunderaredumbrella.blogspot.com/2011/08/100-reasons-to-call-me-tea-partier.html

One Response to “100 Reasons To Call Me A Tea Partier!”


Leave a Reply

